Helping America Understand and Adapt to a New Energy Reality

Advisory Board

Robert Kanner - President & CEO, Pubco Inc.

Marvin Gottlieb - President, M. Gottlieb Associates

Roger Bezdek PhD – President, Management Information Services Inc.

D. Andrew Buckingham - President, Buckingham Exploration LLC

Colin J. Campbell PhD – Eminent Geologist; Founder, ASPO International

Deborah Cook - President, Post Carbon Institute; Former Mayor, City of Huntington Beach (CA)

John E. Carroll PhD – Professor, Department of Natural Resources, University of New Hampshire

Daniel L. Davis - Lt. Colonel, U.S. Army

Frances T. “Sissy” Farenthold - Founder, Public Leadership Education Network; Former Texas State Representative

Charles A.S. Hall PhD - Professor, School of Environmental Science and Forestry, State University of New York

Steven Kopits - Managing Director, Douglas-Westwood

Seppo Korpela PhD – Professor Emeritus, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Ohio State University

Wes Jackson PhD – President, The Land Institute

James MacInnes - President & CEO, Crystal Mountain Resort (MI)

K. Scott Pugh - Senior Advisor on Science & Technology, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Charles Schlumberger PhD – Lead Air Transport Specialist, The World Bank

Jason Stevens - Director of Energy Research, Morningstar Inc.

Kyriacos Zygourakis – Professor and Chair, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Rice University